neu Egli Toni

Toni Egli
Techniker HF Holzbau

direkt 071 362 60 71
tegli@mettler-holzbau.ch

Markus Gantenbein
Holzbau Polier

direkt 071 362 60 64

mgantenbein@mettler-holzbau.ch

Koller Stefan 6

Stefan Koller
Holzbau Polier

direkt 071 362 60 74
skoller@mettler-holzbau.ch

neu Preisig Christian

Christian Preisig
Techniker HF Holzbau

direkt 071 362 60 67
cpreisig@mettler-holzbau.ch

Mettler_2427_kl

Martin Roth
Techniker HF Holzbau

direkt 071 362 60 73
mroth@mettler-holzbau.ch

neu Stieger Guido

Guido Stieger
Holzbau Polier

direkt 071 362 60 66
gstieger@mettler-holzbau.ch
Mettler Holzbau GmbH  I  Eisigeli 705  I  9103 Schwellbrunn AR  I  +41 71 362 60 60  I info AT mettler-holzbau DOT ch
impressum_40px
sitemap-icon